You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer WMSCI 2016
The 20th World Multi-Conference on
Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics: WMSCI 2016
July 5 - 8, 2016 – Orlando, Florida, USA


Honorary President

Dr. William Lesso

Professor Emeritus of the University of Texas at Austin
Former Associate Dean of the College of Engineering of the University of Texas at Austin

Keynote Speakers
(who Confirmed up to the present)

Professor J. Hanns Pichler

University of Economics & Business
Administration, Vienna, Austria

Senior Schumpeter Fellow, Center for
European Studies/Harvard University

Professor Shigehiro Hashimoto

Kogakuin University, Japan
Associate to the President and
Dean of Admissions Center

Doctor of Engineering and Doctor of Medicine
Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Leonid Perlovsky

Northeastern University, USA
Previously visiting scholar at Harvard
University, USA and Principal Research
Scientist at The Air Force Research

Professor Stuart A. Umpleby

The George Washington University, USA

Former President of
The American Society of Cybernetics

Dr. Karl H. Müller

The Steinbeis Transfer Center
New Cybernetics, Vienna, Austria

Professor at the University of Ljubljana,

Mr. Tom Hull

Florida Polytechnic University, USA
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

VP and CIO - Pace University
VP and CIO - Siena College
VP and CIO - Visions FCU
IBM Director and Executive Consultant.

Dr. Jeremy Horne

Southwest Area Division,
American Association for the
Advancement of Science (AAAS), USA

CEO - Inventors Assistance League, USA

Professor T. Grandon Gill

University of South Florida, USA
College of Business
Director of the Doctorate in Business
Editor-in-Chief of Informing Science
Editor of the Journal of IT Education
Founding Editor of Journal of Information Technology Education

Professor Thomas Marlowe

Seton Hall University, USA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Program Advisor for Computer Science

Doctor in Computer Science and
Doctor in Mathematics

Dr. Russell Jay Hendel

Towson University, USA
Dept. of Mathematics

Dr. Robert Cherinka

MITRE Corporation, USA
Senior Principal
Information Systems Engineer
Department Head for
Agile Engineering and Interoperability
Leading a Distributed Team
of IT professionals

Dr. Marta Szabo White

Georgia State University, USA
Associate Professor, Strategic Management

Director, Robinson College of Business Honors
Director, Study Abroad Programs: Transition
Economies and Business Mediterranean Style

Mr. Joseph Prezzama

MITRE Corporation, USA

Lead Communications Engineer
Leads the Program in Support of the Chief
Information Officer (CIO) for the United
States Special Operations Command

Dr. Harvey Hyman

Florida Polytechnic University, USA
College of Innovation & Technology
Big Data Analytics and
Cloud Virtualization

Prof. Michael O. Moorman

Saint Leo University, USA
Director, Culverhouse Computer
Instruction Center

Former Chair of the Computer
Information Systems Dept., and
the Business Administration Dept.

Dr. Marwan Omar

Saint Leo University, USA
School of Business
Computer and Information Systems

Expert in Cyber Security
and Security Management

Dr. Van Nguyen

Saint Leo University, USA
School of Business

Center for Cyber Security

Mr. Joshua Adams

Saint Leo University, USA
School of Business,
Computer and Information Systems

Picture One Studio, USA

Dr. Karol Fabian

Univerzita Mateja Bela
Banská Bystrica, Slovakia

Dept. of Security Studies
Center of Excellence
for Crisis Management

Professor Tomas Zelinka

Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
Faculty of Transportation Sciences, Vice-Dean

Among the present research interests:
Smart Cities & villages

Dr. Taha A. Al-Douri

New York Institute of Technology, USA
Assistant Dean
, School of Architecture and Design

Strategic Advisor, Development
Middle East Region

Dr.  Reza Sajjadi

University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Department of Industrial, Manufacturing
and System Engineering

TransSolutions, Texas, USA
Senior Associate

Professor Hsing-Wei Chu

Lamar University, USA
Chair of the Department of
Mechanical Engineering

Professor Thierry Lefevre

Director CEERD, Thailand

Centre for Energy Environment
Resources and Development

Profesora Gabriela Vilanova

Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Austral, Argentina

Directora de Proyectos de Investigación
en el área Ingeniería de Software

Profesor Jorge Varas

Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Austral, Argentina

Co-Director de Proyectos de Investigación en el área Ergonomía Organizacional aplicada a las Pymes regionales.

Professor Mohammad Siddique

Fayetteville State University, USA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, and
Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, KSA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Editor-in-Chief of Applied Mathematics

Dr. Esther Zaretsky

The Academic College of Education G.W., Israel
Lecturer and Researcher in the Instructional Disciplines

The Hebrew University, Israel
Ph.D. Graduator and Former Faculty Member and Lecturer in the Educational Department, Focusing on Computer Applications

Dr. Eng. Sushil Archarya

Robert Morris University, USA
School of Engineering,
Mathematics and Science

Software Engineering

Professor Andres Tremante

Florida International University, USA
The Mechanical & Materials Engineering Department

Professor Friedrich Welsh

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Former Chair of the Political Science Department

Professor José Vicente Carrasquero

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Mathematician and
PhD in Political Science

Professor José Ferrer

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Former Vice-President

General Chair of WMSCI 2016 (and coordinator of its collocated conferences)

Retired Professor of the Simón Bolivar University
Former Dean of Research and Development of the Simón Bolivar University

Special Tracks

Contact Us  
© 2006-2016 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Participation Form  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Reviewers